Check in at our Lincoln location or our Providence location on Monday (Feb 4), Tuesday (Feb 5), Wednesday (Feb 6), Thursday (Feb 7), or Friday (Feb 8) 

OR

Try out our Peace Dale location on Monday (Feb 11), Tuesday (Feb 12), Wednesday (Feb 13), Thursday (Feb 14), or Friday (Feb 15)

And pay only $5 after 5:00pm!

We’ll provide equipment and training so that you’ll be climbing in 15 minutes

With our auto-belay systems, you can challenge yourself to go as high as you like.

Cheer each other on and share an unforgettable experience with your friends!

Pre-registration for this event is not required

Choose a location to register using the link below!

Lincoln

Peace Dale

Providence